Kyle Maxwell

Just me.

Looking for work

I’m in the job market again. Actually, I have been for a few weeks now. No interviews yet, but there are several promising leads at the moment.

Likely, I’ll be staying in security work. Given everything that’s happened over the last year, I’m hoping for something more stable than pure consulting work. I’m also not looking to keep working from home. That office/home dichotomy helps a lot in keeping things separate. Travel is okay, though, as long as it’s not more than about 50% (25% is better).

If you know of anything, please let me know.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

