Kyle Maxwell

Just me.

Nighttime sounds

As twilight yields to darkness and shadows extend to cover the land, this sound echoes through our home at night.

Perhaps an urban specter makes its presence known? Or an escaped reptile wanders through the alleyway, proclaiming its hunger? Has a tyrannosaurus rex risen from the depths of the nearby lake and will now wreak havoc upon an unsuspecting inner suburb?

No. My wife recorded my snoring.

Yeah, I had a sleep study a few years ago that said I don’t have sleep apnea, but I think I might need to see a doctor again.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

